HUAJITAO, including China Horizon Architecture Decoration Co.,Ltd, China Horizon Creative Design Co.,Ltd, Shanghai Jiyun Industrial Co.,Ltd and Shanghai Jiuwo Industrial Co.,Ltd.

China Horizon Architecture Decoration Co.,Ltd. (including its predecessor), founded in 2003.It is an integrated service provider of design and construction for the building decoration field.We focused on commercial space chain, for many years with good credibility and reputation to win the recognition and trust of customers.

Our company is Shanghai Decoration Association member, with the Building Decoration Engineering Design and Construction Qualification(level one), passed ISO9001:2008 Quality Management System Certification and GB/T 50430-2007 Certification, using ERP system to realize information resources sharing,support enterprises to realize modernization management.

Based on the service mode innovation, relying on flexible, clear business strategy and steady, high efficient and transparent work style, with sincere service attitude, emphasis on functional, security and environmental protection.

China Horizon Creative Design Co.,Ltd. and Shanghai Jiyun Industrial Co.,Ltd. Our factory building area is more than 15000 square meters, committed to the industrialization production, assembly construction and the production of high-end household products in the future. From design, production and site construction to Post-maintenance, our company has always been focused on products environmental protection, functionality, aesthetics, cost control and continuous improvement of technology.

Shanghai Jiuwo Industrial Co.,Ltd. is located in Shanghai Songjiang district, covers an area of 25,000 square meters. It will formally put into production at the beginning of 2016 .

We want to build a energy efficient and environmental friendly garden-like factory . Natural lighting and ventilation, make full use of solar energy, methane recycling, rainwater collection system, factory waste, waste gas treatment system and other advanced environmental protection system will appear in our new factory.

华际道,包括上海华际建筑装饰有限公司,上海华际创意设计有限公司,上海际云实业有限公司,上海风箱网络科技有限公司,上海本义家居有限公司,上海馥色创意设计有限公司,上海酒窝实业有限公司,上海意通企业形象设计制作有限公司。

上海华际建筑装饰有限公司(包括前身)创建于2003年,是一家集设计与施工为一体的建筑装饰领域综合服务商。公司专注于商业空间连锁,多年来凭借良好的信誉和口碑赢得了客户的广泛认可与信赖。

公司目前是上海市装饰装修协会会员单位,拥有建筑装饰装修工程设计甲级与施工壹级资质,并且已通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证和GB/T 50430-2007认证,在工作中认真执行质量管理规范。公司注重精细化管理,运用ERP系统实现信息资源共享,支持企业实现现代化管理。

立足于服务模式创新,凭借灵活、清晰的经营策略和稳健、高效、透明的工作作风,以诚挚的服务态度,由始至终,强调功能性,安全性,环保性,从不同的视角挖掘服务潜力,提升服务品质,加快服务响应速度,积极进取,成就行业典范。

上海酒窝实业有限公司(在建中),位于上海松江区新桥镇,东侧紧邻河道,面积25000平方米,集设计,研发,生产于一体的现代化工厂。计划2016年中正式投入生产。

我们的理念是节能环保参观式花园工厂,自然采光通风、充分利用太阳能、沼气回收利用、雨水收集系统、工厂废弃物零排放、废气处理系统等先进的环保功能都将出现在我们的新工厂。